Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Trulli, Heidfeld, d?Ambrosio and Bird added to Formula E Drivers? Club

Leading drivers Sam Bird, Jarno Trulli, Nick Heidfeld and J?r?me d’Ambrosio have been added their names to the burgeoning Formula E Drivers? Club and in doing so showing their support for the new global electric racing series. They are likely to test the the Spark-Renault electric single seater during public test days scheduled early June. […]The post Trulli, Heidfeld, d’Ambrosio and Bird added to Formula E Drivers’ Club a ...

No comments:

Post a Comment