Wednesday, February 12, 2014

24 names in Formula E?s Drivers? Club

The FIA Formula E Championship has revealed another eight drivers that have signed-up to the ‘Drivers’ Club’. New names include Jaime Alguersuari, Nicolas Minassian, Alex Brundle, Robert Doornbos, Christian Klien, Conor Daly, Katherine Legge and Ben Collins, bringing the total to 24 former Formula 1, Indycar, DTM and Le Mans drivers that are eager to […]The post 24 names in Formula E’s Drivers’ Club appeared fi ...

No comments:

Post a Comment