Monday, August 19, 2013

Shane Turpin Wins Second US Round of eRoadRacing (v/video)

The second round of the eRoadRacing championship series, held at Indianapolis Motor Speedway last Sunday, was won by Shane Turpin on a Brammo Empulse RR. Last time out, Turpin didn’t finish the eRoadRacing event.  But this time, Turpin grabbed pole position and set a lap record. Second place went to

No comments:

Post a Comment