Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Moved Temporarily

Bostrom wins eRoadRacing at Laguna Seca, Kluge 2nd, Johnson 3rdExaminer.comBrammo had signed Shane Turpin to ride their second Empulse RR electric superbike. The results of the qualifying round suggested we'd see Turpin in 1st, and Bostrom in 2nd, and either Kenyon Kluge, Shelina Moreda, or Ted Ric

No comments:

Post a Comment