Saturday, March 9, 2013

Electric car races in open wheel cars to launch in 2014; LA, Miami on schedule

Today Formula E, the open-wheel world championship for electric cars sanctioned by the FIA, released a preliminary list of eight cities across the globe where races will be held: London, Rome, Los Angeles, Miami, Beijing, Putrajaya (Malaysia), Buenos ...
See all stories on this topic »

No comments:

Post a Comment