Saturday, October 20, 2012

TTXGP World Final - electric motorcycle championship 2012 - Day one interviews

Richard Dort aka TTXGPfan interviews the teams on day one of the TTXGP finals at Daytona International Speedway. Eric Bostrom from Brammo, Jon Eggenhuizen from Catavolt, Matthias Himmelmann from Munch, Jason Morris from Catavolt. Media brought to you by Solar Power Australia and Batrium Technologies

Credit: evmotorcycle

No comments:

Post a Comment