Saturday, July 28, 2012

eFXC | TTXGP Electric Motorcycle Championship Australia 2012 - Queensland Raceway - Round 02

The Australian Electric Motorcycle racing season continues with a battle between Danny Ripperton of Ripperton R1 Electric Superbike fame and Jason Morris from team Catavolt. This race sees Catavolt sporting a new a123 battery pack. With only one round to go, who will be best placed to take the championship? Get on the grid for some awesome electric motorcycle racing... Media produced by Andy Marsh for Awesome music track is Power Surge by Aleksandar Dimitrijevic

Credit: evmotorcycle

Catavolt NBN News

Credit: catavolt