Saturday, May 5, 2012

Zero Motorcycles Practice Infineon TTXGP North American Championship 2012

Kenyon Kluge (KSquared Racing), Jason Lauritzen & Jennifer Everson Lauritzen (Ritz Racing) and Martin Szwarc (Martin Szwarc Racing), aswell as being in the full TTXGP Class, are also competing for the new 'eSuperStock Spec Award', which is a one off award for the highest placed rider of a manufacturer production machine. They are all riding standard Zero 'S' production Motorcycles, which are eligible for this award.

Credit: egrandprix

No comments:

Post a Comment