Tuesday, April 24, 2012

eFXC | TTXGP 2012 | CATAVOLT at Wakefield Park Raceway

Jason Morris gets some response time in the CATAVOLT | Ripperton R1 Electric Superbike showdown at Wakefield Park Raceway. This is the first round of the eXFC | TTXGP Electric Motorcycle Championship in Australia for 2012. This exciting event is the follow on from inaugural Electric Motorcycle Championship 2011 where three inventive teams battled it out to produce the fastest and most reliable electric motorcycles for short circuit racing in Australia. This event is supported by the Australian Electric Vehicle Association. www.aeva.asn.au To find out more visit www.evmotorcycle.org


Credit: evmotorcycle

No comments:

Post a Comment